Cottages in Bukovel

Cottages in Bukovel

The cottages of hotel Pidhiria — are an excellent place for rest with a great and friendly company, moreover they completely equipped for the comfortable stay. Having arrived here, you can relax and forget about your daily problems – there are only you, beautiful mountains, fresh air, comfortable atmosphere that’s created by our staff.

We offer our clients:

The cozy two-storey cottage, which has everything you need for a comfortable stay. It offers spacious rooms with comfortable beds, 4 TVs, 2 bathrooms and a fully equipped kitchen.

from 4500 UAH

Book

3D panorama

Spacious cottage with a balcony, living area 140м², has 3 double bed sand 2 sofa beds. For cooking there is a full kitchen. There are also 5 TVs, a kettle, a hairdryer and a refrigerator. The bathroom consists of a toilet and a shower.

from 5500 UAH

Book

3D panorama

A big house with living area 170м², consists of 4 single beds, 3 double beds, and 2 sofa bed s There is a completely equipped kitchen as well as a shower room and a balcony. Youcan find there 6 TVs, a refrigerator, a kettle and a hairdryer.

from 6900 UAH

Book

3D panorama

буковель коттеджи

Коттеджи в Буковеле

Коттеджи отеля Подгорье – это отличное место для отдыха большой и дружной компании, тем более что они полностью обустроены для комфортабельного пребывания. Приехав сюда, вы сможете расслабиться и забыть об обыденных проблемах – здесь только вы, красивые горы, свежий воздух и радушная обстановка, созданная персоналом нашего отельного комплекса.

Мы предлагаем своим клиентам:

Уютный двухэтажный коттедж, который располагает всем, что нужно для комфортного отдыха. В вашем распоряжении просторные комнаты с удобными кроватями, 4 телевизора, 2 ванные комнаты и полностью обустроенная кухня.

2500 грн. за сутки

Забронировать

3D панорама

Просторный коттедж с балконом, площадью 140 кв.м, имеет 3 двуспальные кровати и 2 раскладных дивана. Для приготовления пищи здесь есть полноценная кухня. Из техники: 5 телевизоров, чайник, фен, холодильник. В ванной комнате – санузел, душ.

от 3000 грн

Забронировать

3D панорама

Большой дом, площадью 170 кв.м располагается 4 раздельными кроватями, 3-мя двуспальными и 2-мя раскладными диванами. Есть полностью оборудованная кухня, а также душевая и балкон. Из техники в коттедже: 6 телевизоров, холодильник, чайник, фен.

от 3500 грн

Забронировать

3D панорама