Rafting in Bukovel

Rafting in Bukovel

For active and extreme summer rest lovers, it is worth to try rafting in the Carpathians. It’s not just the adrenaline and speed, it’s also crystal-clear water and calm nature. Against the backdrop of contrasts, rafting on rafts and catamarans down the mountain rivers of the Carpathians, such as the Cheremosh, the Prut and the Black Cheremosh, will make your holiday unforgettable in Bukovel and qualified instructors take care of your safety.

Lots of positive emotions and cheerfulness you get from passing the rapids of mountain rivers on rafts in the special sports gear. Here you can enjoy open views of the scenic shores and slopes of mountains covered with green carpets.

Rafting organization

Hotel complex Pidhiria organizes downhill on a mountain river with a professional instructor. You will get an unforgettable experience and the adrenaline rush. As for the training and equipment, you can ask any information in our administrator at the reception desk or by phone. We strive to make our guests vacation interesting and varied, so you are back to us next year.

 

 

 

Rafting down the Prut

The Prut river is a mecca of water sport lovers. One of the most famous tributaries of the Danube, which has its spring from the Hoverla. And if you want something more exciting and sharp, we recommend to try rafting in the Carpathians.

Rafting down the Black Cheremosh

The Black Cheremosh – is an ideal place for rafting lovers. The mountain river is very dynamic and has a great number of rapids. It’s a perfect place for those, who want to be excited. It is attracting also, because there is more plane routes for those, who take an oar for the first time.

Unique active rest and unforgettable feelings

Rafting in Ukraine has quite a long history, so all routes have long been investigated and properly trained by professional instructors for safe rafting. A professional sports equipment will ensure not only your safety, but also comfortable descent on the mountain rivers.

Rafting tours in the Carpathian Mountains is not just a recreation, you will not forget it for a long time, it is also unity with nature, new friends and dinner by the fire.

рафтинг в буковеле

Рафтинг в Буковеле

Для любителей активного и экстремального летнего отдыха, стоит попробовать рафтинг в Карпатах. Это не просто адреналин и скорость, это также кристально-чистая вода и вечно спокойная природа. На фоне таких контрастов, сплавы на рафтах и катамаранах по горным рекам Карпат, таким как Черемош, Прут и Черный Черемош, сделают ваш отдых в Буковеле незабываемым, а высококвалифицированные инструктора позаботятся о вашей безопасности.

Море положительных эмоций и заряд бодрости вы получите от прохождения порогов горных рек на рафтах в специальном спортивном снаряжении. Здесь вы сможете насладиться открытыми видами живописных берегов и склонов гор, усеянными зелеными коврами.

Организация рафтинга

Отельный комплекс «Подгорье» организует спуск по горной реке с профессиональным инструктором. Вы ощутите незабываемые впечатления и получите заряд адреналина. На счет подготовки и оснащения вы сможете узнать у нашего администратора на рецепции или по телефону. Мы стараемся делать отдых наших гостей максимально интересным и разнообразным, чтобы вы вновь вернулись к нам в следующем году!

 

 

 

Рафтинг по Пруту

Река Прут – это мекка для любителей водного туризма. Один из знаменитых притоков Дуная, истоки которого берут свое начало еще с Говерлы. А если желаете чего-то более захватывающего и острого, то рекомендуем попробовать спуск на плотах в Карпатах.

Рафтинг на Черном Черемоше

Черный Черемош – это идеальное место для любителей рафтинга. Горная река очень динамичная и имеет множество порогов. Это отличное место для тех, кто готов пощекотать себе нервы. Привлекательно то, что здесь есть также и более спокойные маршруты специально для тех, кто впервые взял в руки весло.

Уникальный активный отдых и незабываемые впечатления

Рафтинг в Украине имеет довольно долгую историю, поэтому все маршруты уже давно исследованы и качественно подготовлены профессиональными инструкторами для безопасного сплава. А профессиональное спортивное снаряжение обеспечит не только вашу безопасность, но и комфортный спуск по горным рекам.

Рафтинг туры в Карпатах это не просто активный отдых, который вы не забудете еще долго, это также еще и единение с дикой природой, новые знакомства и ужин у костра.