Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Bathhouse in Bukovel

What can be better than baths? For Slavs the baths in Bukovel — it’s not just a place to wash your body, it’s a temple of health, relaxation and beauty. Only imagine as steam covers your body and makes it “weightless”, an oak broom helps to relax and forget about all the problems, swimming in the pool will restore power and give a lot of excitement and pleasure.

Sauna with a swimming pool in the hotel complex Pidhiria

On the ground floor of the hotel Pidhiria in Bukovel is located a spacious baths with a large swimming pool. If visitors want, they can use the relaxation room, which has all the conveniences — a TV set, a table and handmade wooden chairs. The room is decorated with a stunning figural stucco, which outlines the Carpathians.

Wooden steam room, built with environmentally friendly Carpathian «firtrees», which give a unique odour, that helps to relax. Baths can accommodate simultaneously up to 10 people.

Having well-steamed in the sauna, with a temperature of 100°C, you should obviously plunge into the icy water. For such purposes, along with the sauna we have a swimming pool of cold water. It has a multilevel system of cleaning, so water is always crystal clear. Nice neon lights of the pool and waterfall will help our guests to relax. All visitors can also spend time at the bar, where in addition to the traditional drinks can also try unique therapeutic tea with Carpathian herbs and berries. With tea is recommended to try natural Carpathian honey.

The sauna in Bukovel will remain in your memory with its special colouring and spirit!

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Баня в Буковеле

Что может быть лучше бани? Для славян баня в Буковеле – это не просто место омовения тела, это храм здоровья, отдыха и красоты. Только представьте, как пары окутывают ваше тело и делают его «невесомым», дубовый веник помогает расслабиться и забыть обо всех проблемах, а купание в бассейне восстановит силы и подарит массу острых ощущений.

Сауна с бассейном в комплексе Подгорье

На первом этаже отеля Подгорье в Буковеле расположилась просторная баня с большим бассейном. Отдыхающие при желании могут воспользоваться комнатой отдыха, в которой есть все удобства, телевизор, стол и деревянные стулья ручной работы. Помещение декорировано потрясающей фигурной лепниной с очертаниями карпатских гор.

Деревянная парилка построена из экологически чистых карпатских «смерек», здесь неповторимый аромат, способствующий расслаблению. Баня способна вместить одновременно до 10 человек.

Хорошенько попарившись в сауне при 100°C, далее обязательно стоит окунуться в ледяную воду. Для таких целей рядом с баней у нас предусмотрен бассейн с холодной водой. Бассейн имеет многоуровневую систему очистки, поэтому вода здесь всегда кристально чистая. А на расслабляющий отдых вас настроит приятная неоновая подсветка в бассейне и водопад.Все посетители смогут также отлично провести время в баре, где помимо традиционных напитков, можно попробовать уникальный лечебный чай из карпатских трав и ягод. К чаю рекомендуется попробовать натуральный карпатский мед.

Сауна в Буковеле запомнится Вам особым колоритом и настроением!