Segway в Буковеле

Segway in Bukovel

It is maneuverable, silent, reliable, environmentally safe and compact, allows you to quickly overcome various distances. It is compared with the scooter, electric scooter and bicycle. Haven’t you guessed about what we were talking? Right, of course, it is a segway — wheeled electric vehicle with an automatic balancing system.

Segway in Bukovel

The segway first appeared in 2001, its inventor Dean Kamen (USA) spent 10 years for its creation. In 2006 there was a modernization of the steering wheel — turns were carried out not by pressing buttons, but with a help of turns of the steering wheel.

How does segway work

The main feature of the segway is the automatic balancing system that responds to the slightest change in body position of a person standing on the platform of the vehicle. To start, you simply bend forward. The more angle — the higher the rate. Once the person inclines back — the segway starts to move in the opposite direction.

The segway has a very high resistance. Fall from it is usually possible by careless driving on sharp turns and high speed. Everyone can ride it — from children to the old folks.

Segway rental in Bukovel

The fans of amazing mountain scenery and walks in the open air should try the segway in Bukovel. The scooter easily overcomes obstacles and gets in places where the car impossible to drive. You will be able to move quickly with minimum effort.

Where you can find the Segway in Bukovel: near the lower station of ski lift № 2.
Opening hours: from 9 am- till 6 pm.

Prices

The price on the segway in Bukovel depends on the length of rental:

  • 5 min – 45 UAH;
  • 15 min – 100 UAH;
  • 30 min – 200 UAH;
  • 1 hour – 400 UAH;

We would like to pay your attention that such services as instructing and delivery of segways are provided additionally.

Segway в Буковеле

Segway в Буковеле

Он манёвренный, бесшумный, надёжный, экологически чистый и малогабаритный, даёт возможность быстро преодолевать различные расстояния. Его сравнивают со скутером, электрическим самокатом и велосипедом. Вы еще не догадались о чём идёт речь? Правильно, конечно же о segway– двухколёсном электрическом транспортном средстве с системой автобалансировки.

Segway в Буковеле

Первый сигвей появился в 2001 году, на его разработку изобретатель Дин Кеймен (США) потратил 10 лет. В 2006 году свершилась модернизация руля – повороты стали осуществляться не нажатием клавиш, а поворотами самого руля.

Как работает segway

Главной особенностью сигвея является система автобалансировки, которая реагирует на наималейшее изменение положения тела человека, стоящего на платформе данного транспортного средства. Для того, чтобы начать движение, нужно просто нагнуться вперёд. Чем сильнее угол наклона – тем выше скорость. Как только человек отклоняется назад – скутер начинает движение в обратную сторону.

Segway обладает очень высокой устойчивостью. Упасть с него, как правило, можно при неосторожной езде на резких поворотах и большой скорости. Кататься на скутере могут все – от детей до людей преклонного возраста.

Прокат segway в Буковеле

Любители изумительных горных пейзажей и прогулок на свежем воздухе обязательно должны попробовать сигвей в Буковеле. Скутер легко преодолевает препятствия и легко добирается в те места, куда на машине заехать невозможно. Вы сможете быстро передвигаться с минимальной затратой сил.

Где найти segway в Буковеле: возле нижней станции подъёмника № 2.
Время работы: с 9:00 до 18:00.

Цены

Стоимость сигвея в Буковеле зависит от длительности проката:

  • 5 мин. – 45 гривен;
  • 15 мин. – 100 гривен;
  • 30 мин. – 200 гривен;
  • 1 час – 400 гривен;
  • 1 день – 1 500 гривен.

Хотим обратить ваше внимание, что дополнительно предоставляются такие услуги, как инструктаж и доставка скутеров.